Congregation Beth Sholom Home Page
Synagogue Officers
Religious School
Youth Group
Men's Club
New & Potential Members
Directions to Synagogue
Cultural Events
Synagogue Officers
Rabbi Abraham Axelrud, Ph.D.

Office holders through June 30, 2013:

President, Paul Lurie

Executive Vice President, Farley Nachemin

V.P. Membership, Anita Diamond

V.P. Ritual, Ted Newman

Building and Grounds, Paul Lurie

V.P. Education, Felice Katz-Eckman

Corresponding Secretary, Cheryl Goldman

Treasurer, Ruth Rojas

Financial Secretary, Lee Slatky

Recording Secretary, Ellen Lucchetti




Men's Club President, Steve Berger

Sisterhood Co-Presidents, Cheryl Slatky and Cheryl Goldman,

Gift Shop and Booking/Catering, Ruth Rojas

Cards and Donations, Elaine Ferer

Website Editor, Publicity Contact, Lori Ames Marlin,

Copyright © 2014 Temple Beth Shalom Babylon. All Rights Reserved